Contact Information




Board Members:
President- Bill Kayartz- bkayartz@gmail.com
Vice President- Tim Rosin- tjrosin@gmail.com
Treasurer- Marty Gavinski- cmgavinski@hotmail.com
Secretary- Todd Thorn- nastardude@gmail.com

Officers:
Jerry Braun- jcbraun2@gmail.com
Jerry Foellmi- jafoellmi@gmail.com
Jim Grothman- jrgrothman@grothman.com
Dave Gunderson- dave@gundersondesignbuild.com
Don Pafford- djpaffordjr@yahoo.com

facebook