Contact Information




Board Members:
President - Scott Oelke
Vice President - Bill Kayartz (bkayartz@gmail.com)
Treasurer / Financial Officer - Marty Gavinski (cmgavinski@hotmail.com)
Officers - Jerry Foellmi (jfoellmi@jvlnet.com),
Tim Rosin (tjrosin@gmail.com),
Jim Grothman (jgrothman@grothman.com),
Dave Gunderson (Gunderson1@charter.net)
Steve Paulk (scpaulk@gmail.com)

facebook